Website Committee

Member Secretary:

 Prof. S. S. Redekar

Constitutions of the Committee: 


Sr. No. Name of Member Committee Specifies Department
1 Dr. H. T. Jadhav Director Director
2 Prof. Ms. S. L. Rathod Member Applied Science
3 Prof. S. B. Khot Member Civil Engineering
4 Prof. Mrs.S. V. Sagavkar   Member Electronics & Tele. Engg.
5 Prof. S. A. Shankardas Member Electrical Engineering
6 Prof. A. K. Patil Member Mechanical Engineering
7 Prof. S. V. Mohite Member M.B.A
8 Prof. S. S. Redekar Member Secretary Computer Science & Engineering


Functions and Responsibilities of the Committee:

  • To maintain and update the website on reuglar basis.
  • To check department tab and update the data immidiately for each activity.
  • To ensure & assist all the necessary and reasonable steps to keep the website interactive.

Meetings Details:

  • Frequency of Meeting in a Academic Year : twice a year