Alumni Association

Member Secretary: Prof. J. M. Shinde

Constitutions of the Committee:


Sr. No. Name of Member Institute Designation Committee Specifics
01 Dr. H. T. Jadhav  Director Chairman
02 Prof. S. S. Petkar Assistant Professor(Mech) Member
03 Prof. G. N.Chavan-Patil Assistant Professor(Civil) Member
04 Prof. Ms. A. P. Patil Assistant Professor(CSE) Member
05 Prof.R. S. Pukale  Assistant Professor(Ele) Member
06 Prof.R. S. Patil  Assistant Professor(E&Tc) Member
07 Prof. S. P. Pawar Assistant Professor(MBA) Member
08 Prof. J. M. Shinde Assistant Professor Member Secretary

Functions and Responsibilities of the Committee:

  •  Registering Alumni each year from each department.
  • Collecting information of alumni about their development.
  • Conducting alumni meet once in year.
  • Inviting alumni in the college for guest lectures.

Meetings Details: 

  • Frequency of Meeting in a Academic Year : once a year