Internal Complaint Cell (Vishakha Committee)


Member Secretary:

 Prof. Mrs. S.S. Patil

Constitutions of the Committee: 

Sr. No. Name of Member Committee Specifics Contact Number
1 Dr. H. T. Jadhav  Director 9970700750
2 Prof. Mrs. Sangeeta H. Shete Chairperson 9158423044
3 Mrs. Manisha V. Mane Social Worker 9850420574
4 Adv.Mrs. Amruta B. Sawairam Legal Advisor 9922335409
5 Mr. Pravin  B. Ghewari Staff Representative(E & TC) 7972882808
6 Ms.Shilpa A.Shankardas Staff Representative(Electrical) 7757898784
7 Ms. Vijaya D. Desai Staff Representative(CSE) 8975318643
8 Mr. Sachin G. Chonde Staff Representative(Applied Science) 9067526648
9 Prof. Mrs. Seema S. Patil Member Secretary  9834104353

Note: Phone Number- (Vadgaon police station- 0230 2471021)

Functions and Responsibilities of the Committee:

  • To create awareness amongst female employees & girl students about Sexual Harassment by conducting seminars & workshops.
  • To create Awareness of the rights of female employees & students in this regard prominently notifying the guidelines.
  • To build self confidence amongst all girl students.
  • To provide appropriate work conditions in respect of work, leisure, health and hygiene.
  • To ensure & assist all the necessary and reasonable steps to the affected person in terms of support and preventive action.

Meetings Details:

  • Frequency of Meeting in a Academic Year : twice a year