Internal Complaint Cell


Member Secretary:

 Prof. Mrs. S.S. Patil

Constitutions of the Committee: 

Sr. No. Name of Member Institute Designation Committee Specifics
1 Prof. Mrs. S.H. Shete Asst. Professor & HOD Chairman
2 Mrs. Manisha V. Mane Mgt. Member Social Worker
3 Adv. Mrs. Sanavi S. More Advocate Legal Advisor
4 Mr. S. A. Vhanawade Asst. Librarian Member
5 Prof. Dr. B. B. Patil Asst. Professor & TPO Member
6 Prof. Dr. Jayashri Lohar Assistant Professor Member
7 Prof. Ms. S. B. Vani Assistant Professor Member
8 Mrs. H. S. Ghaytadak Lab Assistant Member
9 Prof. Mrs. S.S. Patil Asst. Professor Member Secretary


Functions and Responsibilities of the Committee:

  • To create awareness amongst female employees & girl students about Sexual Harassment by conducting seminars & workshops.
  • To create Awareness of the rights of female employees & students in this regard prominently notifying the guidelines.
  • To build self confidence amongst all girl students.
  • To provide appropriate work conditions in respect of work, leisure, health and hygiene.
  • To ensure & assist all the necessary and reasonable steps to the affected person in terms of support and preventive action.

Meetings Details:

  • Frequency of Meeting in a Academic Year : twice a year