Grievance Redressal Committee

Member Secretary: Prof. K. R. Patil


Constitutions of the Committee:


Sr. No. Name of Member Institute Designation Committee Specifics
1 Prof. Dr.K.Ravi Director Chairman
2 Prof. Dr.D.N.Mudgal Executive Director Member
3 Prof Mr. A. A. Malgave Assistant Professor Member
4 Mr. Bahubali Chougule Student Member-Student representative (BE Civil)
5 Mr. Devendra Lokhande Student Member-Student representative   (BE Electrical)
6 Mr.R.B.Bodake Registrar Member- Non Teaching
7 Prof. K. R. Patil Assistant Professor Member Secretary


Functions and Responsibilities of the Committee:

  • To create awareness among students about grievance redressal
  • To conduct meeting.
  • To take effective measures for grievance redressal.

Meetings Details:

  • Frequency of Meeting in a Academic Year  : Twice in Year