Contact Us

Ashokrao Mane Group of Institutions
Vathar tarf vadgaon, Tal- hatkanangale, 
dist. -Kolhapur (Maharashtra state), 
India ,Pin-416112
phone: (0230) 2407740, 2407750, 2407760

Dr. D. N. Mudgal

(Director, AMGOI)

exedirector@amgoi.edu.in

director@amgoi.edu.in

9923259000

Dr. V. A. Kulkarni

Dean Administration Electrical Engg. Dept.

vak@amgoi.edu.in

8310961484

Dr. A. A. Miraje

          Dean (Academics) &                                 PG Coord.                    Mechanical Dept.(Design)

deanacademics@amgoi.edu.in

pgdesign@amgoi.edu.in

9423871807

Dr. A. B. Rajmane

Dean Student Welfare

Computer Science &

Engineering Department

abr@amgoi.edu.in

9156565111

Prof. A.V. Karvekar

HOD Applied Science Department

hodapplied@amgoi.edu.in

avk@amgoi.edu.in

9422518905

Dr. L. S. Pammar

HOD Civil Engineering Department

hodcivil@amgoi.edu.in

lsp@amgoi.edu.in

8956424579

Prof. K. B. Manwade

HOD Computer Science &

Engineering Department

hodcse@amgoi.edu.in

kbm@amgoi.edu.in

8412968254

Prof. Mrs. S. H. Shete

HOD  Electrical

Engineering Department

hodele@amgoi.edu.in

shs@amgoi.edu.in

9158423044

Prof. P. B. Ghewari

HOD E & TC Engineering Department

hodetc@amgoi.edu.in

pghewari@rediffmail.com

8888973223

Dr. H. V. Shete

HOD Mechanical         Engineering Department

hodmech@amgoi.edu.in  sheteaditya@yahoo.co.in

9823925440

Dr. D. S. Jadhav

HOD M.B.A Department

hodmba@amgoi.edu.in

dattatraya.jadhav30@gmail.com

9922130839

Prof. S. B. Patil

P.G. Coord. Civil Dept.

sbp@amgoi.edu.in

psatyajit28@gmail.com

9561144938

Dr. Mrs. R. Parvathi

P.G. Coord. CSE Dept.

pgcse@amgoi.edu.in

rparvathi@amgoi.edu.in

9894613580

Prof. P. B. Desai

P.G. Coord. E & TC  Dept.

pgetc@amgoi.edu.in

pbd@amgoi.edu.in

9420496127

Prof. M. A. Sutar

P.G. Coordinator Mechanical Dept. (Prod)

pgproduction@amgoi.edu.in

mas@amgoi.edu.in

9420496127

Dr. B. B. Patil

Training & Placement Officer

tpo@amgoi.edu.in

bhagwanpatil101@gmail.com

7798885015

Dr. S. B. Kemdarne

Librarian

librarian@amgoi.edu.in

8805677381

Mr. R. B. Bodake

Registrar

rbb@amgoi.edu.in

registrar@amgoi.edu.in

9158992027

Prof. S. S. Redekar

Test Centre Administrator, Network & Website Admin

ssr@amgoi.edu.in

admin@amgoi.edu.in

9960251279

Prof. S. S. Bhapkar

I/C Physical Director

ssb@amgoi.edu.in

9604807272