Quick Links
 
 
 
 
 
 
Shri Balasaheb Mane Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Ambap's

Ashokrao Mane Group of Insitutions

Vathar Tarf Vadgaon, Tq : Hatkanangale, Dt : Kolhapur - 416112.
Maharashtra State, India.

Phone : (0230) 2407740, 2407750, 2407760
Fax  : (0230) 2407750
Website: www.amgoi.org

 

Dr. D. N. Mudgal Dr. K. Ravi Mr. Rahul Bodake
Exe. Director Director Registrar
e-mail : exedirector@amgoi.edu.in     e-mail : director@amgoi.edu.in e-mail: registrar@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : dnmudgal@gmail.com        e-mail : ravimkottur@rediffmail.com e-mail: rbbodake@gmail.com 
Mb      : 9923259000 Mb      : 8806289792 Mb: 9158992027
 
Prof. V. A. Kulkarni Prof. D. S. Shinde Prof. A. V. Karvekar
Academic Dean Applied Science Department Civil Engineering Department
e-mail : deanacademics@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : hodapplied@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : hodcivil@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : vakulgit@gmail.com e-mail : itisdeepak22@gmail.com  e-mail : a_karvekar@yahoo.com 
Mb      : +918482997730 Mb : 9975546396 Mb      : 9960440550
 
Prof. K. B. Manwade Prof. P. B. Ghewari Prof. S. H. Shete
Computer Science & Engineering Department E & TC Engineering Department Electrical Engineering Department
e-mail: hodcse@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : hodetc@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : hodele@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail: kbm@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : pghewari@rediffmail.com  e-mail :shete_4@rediffmail.com
mob: 8412968254 Mb      : 8888973223 Mb : 9158423044
 
Dr. A. N. Chapgaon Dr. D. S. Jadhav Prof. S. B. Patil
Mechanical Engineering Department M.B.A Department P.G. Coordinator Civil Engineering
e-mail : hodmech@amgoi.edu.in e-mail: hodmba@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : sbp@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : r.chapgaon@gmail.com e-mail: dattatraya.jadhav@gmail.com e-mail : psatyajit28@gmail.com
Mb : 8552932320 mob: 9922130839 Mb     : 9561144938
 
Dr. D. S. Bhosle Prof.  Desai Pravin Bhimrao Prof. H. V. Shete
P.G. Coordinator & H. O. D Comp. Sci. &Engg. P.G. Coordinator E & TC Engineering P.G. Coordinator Mechanical Engineering
e-mail :  pgcse@amgoi.edu.in e-mail: pgetc@amgoi.edu.in e-mail: pgmech@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : ds_bhosle@yahoo.com e-mail: pbd@amgoi.edu.in e-mail: sheteaditya@yahoo.co.in
Mb      : 9923688777 mob: 9420496127 mob: 9823925440
 
Dr. Bhagwan Patil Dr. S. B. Kemdarne Mr. P. Mohan Rao (M.PEd)
Training & Placement Officer Librarian Physical Director
e-mail : tpo @amgoi.edu.in e-mail : librarian@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : physicaldirector@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail :bhagwanpatil101@gmail.com e-mail :suryakant_kemdarne@rediffmail.com e-mail :
Mb      : 7798885015 Mb: 8805677381 Mb:
 
Prof. J. M. Shinde Prof. S. S. Redekar Prof. V. R. Waghmode
Alumni Coordinator Test Centre Admin & Website Admin Network Administrator
e-mail : jms@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : admin@amgoi.edu.in  e-mail : vrw@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail :jay_deep24@rediffmail.com e-mail : gajanan_suraj@rediffmail.com  e-mail : vinsrw@gmail.com
Mb      : 9096280944 Mb : 9960251279 Mb : 9890425276

 

Staff Contact List

 

  Location Map
 
 
 
Best Viewed in 1024 x 768 Resolution
All Right Reserved.
Powered by Dream Computer