Quick Links
 
 
 
 
 
 
Shri Balasaheb Mane Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Ambap's

Ashokrao Mane Group of Insitutions

Vathar Tarf Vadgaon, Tq : Hatkanangale, Dt : Kolhapur - 416112.
Maharashtra State, India.

Phone : (0230) 2407740, 2407750, 2407760
Fax  : (0230) 2407750
Website: www.amgoi.org

 

Dr. D. N. Mudgal Prof. Kulkarni Vadiraj Anantrao Dr. D. S. Badkar
(Director, AMGOI) Dean Academics, Electrical Engg. Dept.    Dean R & D, Mechanical Engg Dept.
e-mail : exedirector@amgoi.edu.in     e-mail : vak@amgoi.edu.in, hodele@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : hodmech@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : director@amgoi.edu.in      e-mail : deanacademics@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : dsbadkar@amgoi.edu.in
Mb      : 9923259000 Mb      : +918482997730 Mb      : +919620397797
 
Prof. D. S. Shinde Dr. S. K. Patil Prof. K. B. Manwade
Applied Science Department Civil Engineering Department Computer Science & Engineering Dept.
e-mail : hodapplied@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : hodcivil@amgoi.edu.in e-mail: hodcse@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : itisdeepak22@gmail.com  e-mail : skp@amgoi.edu.in e-mail: kbm@amgoi.edu.in
Mb : 9975546396 Mb      : 9767503463 mob: 8412968254
 
Prof. P. B. Ghewari Dr. A. N. Chapgaon Dr. D. S. Jadhav
E & TC Engineering Department Mechanical Engineering Department M.B.A Department
e-mail : hodetc@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : anc@amgoi.edu.in e-mail: hodmba@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : pghewari@rediffmail.com  e-mail : r.chapgaon@gmail.com e-mail: dattatraya.jadhav@gmail.com
Mb      : 8888973223 Mb : 8552932320 mob: 9922130839
 
Prof. S. B. Patil Dr. D. S. Bhosle Prof.  Desai Pravin Bhimrao
P.G. Coordinator Civil Engineering P.G. Coordinator Comp. Sci. &Engg. P.G. Coordinator E & TC Engineering
e-mail : sbp@amgoi.edu.in e-mail :  pgcse@amgoi.edu.in e-mail: pgetc@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : psatyajit28@gmail.com e-mail : ds_bhosle@yahoo.com e-mail: pbd@amgoi.edu.in
Mb     : 9561144938 Mb      : 9923688777 mob: 9420496127
 
Prof. H. V. Shete Dr. Bhagwan Patil Dr. S. B. Kemdarne
P.G. Coordinator Mechanical Engg. Training & Placement Officer Librarian
e-mail: pgmech@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : tpo @amgoi.edu.in e-mail : librarian@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail: sheteaditya@yahoo.co.in e-mail :bhagwanpatil101@gmail.com e-mail :suryakant_kemdarne@rediffmail.com
mob: 9823925440 Mb      : 7798885015 Mb: 8805677381
 
Mr. Rahul Bodake Prof. S. S. Redekar Prof. V. R. Waghmode
Registrar Test Centre Admin & Website Admin Network Administrator
e-mail: rbb@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : ssr@amgoi.edu.in  e-mail : vrw@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail: registrar@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : admin@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : vinsrw@gmail.com
Mb: 9158992027 Mb : 9960251279 Mb : 9890425276

 

Staff Contact List

 

  Location Map
 
 
 
Best Viewed in 1024 x 768 Resolution
All Right Reserved.
Powered by Dream Computer