Quick Links
 
Right to Information
 
 
 
 
 
Shri Balasaheb Mane Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Ambap's

Ashokrao Mane Group of Insitutions

Vathar Tarf Vadgaon, Tq : Hatkanangale, Dt : Kolhapur - 416112.
Maharashtra State, India.

Phone : (0230) 2407740, 2407750, 2407760
Fax  : (0230) 2407750
Website: www.amgoi.org

 

Dr. D. N. Mudgal Prof. V. A. Kulkarni Dr. A. A. Miraje
(Director, AMGOI) Dean Administration, Electrical Engg. Dept.    Dean (Academics) & PG Coordinator Mechanical Engg Dept.(Design)
e-mail : exedirector@amgoi.edu.in     e-mail : vak@amgoi.edu.in, e-mail : deanacademics@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : director@amgoi.edu.in      e-mail : e-mail : pgdesign@amgoi.edu.in
Mb      : 9923259000 Mb      : +918482997730 Mb      : 9423871807
 
Dr. D. S. Badkar Prof. A.V. Karvekar Dr. L. S. Pammar
Dean R & D, Mechanical Dept. HOD Applied Science Department HOD Civil Engineering Department
e-mail : dsbadkar@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : hodapplied@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : hodcivil@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : e-mail : avk@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : lsp@amgoi.edu.in
Mb      : +919620397797 Mb : 9422518905 Mb      : 8956424579
 
Prof. K. B. Manwade Prof. P. B. Ghewari Prof. H. V. Shete
HOD Computer Sci. & Engg. Dept. HOD E & TC Engineering Department  HOD Mechanical Engg Dept..
e-mail: hodcse@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : hodetc@amgoi.edu.in e-mail: hodmech@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail: kbm@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : pghewari@rediffmail.com  e-mail: sheteaditya@yahoo.co.in
mob: 8412968254 Mb      : 8888973223 mob: 9823925440
 
Dr. S. R. Patil Dr. D. S. Jadhav Dr. R. Parvathi
HOD  Electrical  Engg. Dept. HOD M.B.A Department P.G. Coordinator Comp. Sci. &Engg.
e-mail : hodele@amgoi.edu.in e-mail: hodmba@amgoi.edu.in e-mail :  pgcse@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : shs@amgoi.edu.in e-mail: dattatraya.jadhav30@gmail.com e-mail :rparvathi@amgoi.edu.in
Mb : 9158423044 mob: 9922130839 Mb      : 9894613580
 
Prof. P. B. Desai Prof. S. B. Patil Dr. B. B. Patil
P.G. Coordinator E & TC Engg. P.G. Coordinator Civil Engineering Training & Placement Officer
e-mail: pgetc@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : sbp@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : tpo@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail: pbd@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : psatyajit28@gmail.com e-mail :bhagwanpatil101@gmail.com
mob: 9420496127 Mb     : 9561144938 Mb      : 7798885015
 
Prof. M. A. Sutar Dr. S. B. Kemdarne Mr. R. B. Bodake
P.G. Coordinator Mechanical(Prod) Librarian Registrar
e-mail: pgproduction@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : librarian@amgoi.edu.in e-mail: rbb@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail: mas@amgoi.edu.in e-mail :suryakant_kemdarne@rediffmail.com e-mail: registrar@amgoi.edu.in
mob: 9420496127 Mb: 8805677381 Mb: 9158992027
 
Prof. S. S. Redekar Prof. V. R. Waghamode Prof. S. S. Bhapkar
Test Centre Administrator & Website Admin Network Administrator I/C Physical Director
e-mail : ssr@amgoi.edu.in   e-mail : vrw@amgoi.edu.in   e-mail : ssb@amgoi.edu.in  
e-mail : admin@amgoi.edu.in e-mail : vinsrw@gmail.com  e-mail :
Mb : 9960251279 Mb : 9890425276 Mb : 9604807272

 

 

  Location Map
 
 
 
Best Viewed in 1024 x 768 Resolution
All Right Reserved.
Powered by Dream Computer